Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Feb 3, 2023

Quick and Professional as usual. Kept me up to date on the work being done and got done quicker than promised.

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2023

Was definitely a long process but Ishmael Whitworth made it work!! Not only did they help me get a car they helped my sister as well! I couldn’t be happier with the experience!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2023

We always receive amazing service from this dealership. Their attention to detail and amazing customer service is like no other!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2023

The team that they have out here at Ganley Kia of Medina is amazing. I recommend that you stop by and purchase your new vehicle or lease.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 2, 2023

Excellent, prompt, and friendly service every time.

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2023

I'm on my second lease through this dealership and each time I've gone there the employees are always very polite and helpful. I'm very happy with my new car.

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2023

I set up my appointment on line and when I arrived Savanah was all prepared for my visit. The car I was interested in was waiting for my test drive. It was spotless inside and out. Savanah answered all our questions about the car and showed us all the features. She was very helpful as we went through all the paperwork. Savanah made the car buying process easy.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 2, 2023

Great service and great selection! Barry was a great salesperson and helped us every step of the way. He followed up promptly, answered all of our questions, and explained everything in depth. Overall, excellent experience with no pressure and we were treated as friends. Barry is 5-stars! Great dealership. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2023

Love this dealership! Barry was so incredibly helpful and knowledgeable. No pressure at all. Great business and super fast and easy process! Barry answered all of our questions and treated us like friends. Highly reccomend him and this dealership!

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2023

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2023

Michael Brelo made my experience great! He was very fast, got right to the point, had me test driving my desired vehicle within 10 min of arriving. He was also very friendly & catered to what I wanted as far as car features and pricing. Management and finance were also very kind. Definitely recommend! Im very happy with my new lease (although would be more satisfied if my payment was $0 / month LOL)

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2023

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2023

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2023

Absolute amazing place to purchase a car,everyone was so nice and very helpful,got me in and out in no time at all..

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2023

Buying my truck was an easy, fast process. I was able to get immediate contact for all of my questions and the whole team couldn't have been nicer! I definitely recommend this location. Shout out to my man, Moe!

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2023

My sales person, josh, was very personable and helpful. I came in knowing what I was looking for and Ken Ganley made it happen. I am a first time buyer and they got me a rate that was what I was looking for and Josh seemed to really have my best interest in mind. I had a great experience at Ken Ganley and I love my car.

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2023

Barry was very nice and informative!answered everything we asked and more. The Charles couldn’t have been any better with the financial part of the deal!! Thanks for a great experience and I love my Kia Sorento!!

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2023

Breanna was super friendly and very helpful

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2023

A great location, conveniently located! Krista was so personable and knowledgeable… she’s great to work with!

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2023

I have never in my life had the experience I received when I walked into Ken Ganley. They made buying a new car so much easier. And their warranty program can’t be beat. I love Ken Ganley and will never go to another dealership for the rest of my life. Thanks for everything Tad Ries. You for sure made this experience awesome.

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2023

Super friendly and excellent pros. Steve Sawyer and Kenny Ganley are awesome to work with. They found my wife the perfect car at a fair price. Looking forward to Kias at Ganley for a lifetime!

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2023

Ken was great and kind and excellent and explained to me everything I understood ❤️

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2023

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2023

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2023

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2023

They were very helpful in getting me in a newer car I wouldn't go anywhere else.

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2023

I bought the exact car I wanted!! They got me an awesome deal, much better than I was expecting!! I would 100% recommend this team!!

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2023

Excellent service, highly recommend. I have purchased two cars here. Jeremy Skinner is an excellent salesman!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2023

Excellent service and experience. I have purchased two cars here. Jeremy Skinner is a great salesman!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2023

Had a great experience purchasing my Telluride from this location! The staff was kind and not pushy at all!

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2023

My Ken Ganley experience started and ended with Damon Swann ! I want to thank Damon for expediting what is normally a long, boring drawn out ordeal when buying a vehicle. I called on Monday and by Tuesday I was driving off the lot ! Courteous, outgoing and professional ! It doesn't get better than that ! Thank you Damon !!!!

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2023

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2023

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2023

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2023

Was a good, no pressure experience! Sales person was great.

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2023

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2023

I had a great experience everyone was very friendly and they helped me find a car that I love

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2023

The entire staff has been courteous and helpful through the entire process. From the first phone call to the trade in of my vehicle. They took the time to source my new car with all the features I wanted. This is my second vehicle in a row from Ken Ganley. I highly recommend them!

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2023

If you need to buy a car - ask for Marvin! Purchased a vehicle from Ganley kia last week and had a pain free + great experience. Worked with Marvin who was extremely personable, diligent, knowledgeable and trustworthy. I purchased a used BMW from the dealer and Marvin took the time to learn all the features and teach me everything about the vehicle. It was as if I was with a BMW specialist. He went above and beyond to present that experience to me when it is a car they rarely sell. As the rest of the staff+facility goes, everything ...

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2023

Cars logo
Cars Feb 1, 2023

Fantastic Service. Kerrnon and Tanner were great. I actually showed up late for my appointment, but they got me handled without any issue and quickly too! You all do a great job on doing what is needed and recommending anything that should be done now or in the future. This is why I come to Ken Ganley. The service is great and the wait is never a issue. Keep up the fantastic work.

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2023

Great customer service! Krista was a great saleswoman!

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2023

Good inventory

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2023

Fast and easy to make appointments, they always keep you up to date as to what is being done to your car. And since I bought it there, they are the only one that works on it. So, they know everything that has been done to it and when it needs something new.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2023

Sales rep Lance Went above n beyond in getting me approved in something brand new & what u wanted !! Definitely recommend. Most approval and paperwork was done before I went in saved a lot of time

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2023

I have purchased 2 cars from Ken Ganley in Medina, and have all my service work done there as well. Highly recommend this location!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 31, 2023

Excellent customer service with our Car Salesperson, Kaylee.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2023

Fastest, easiest, best car buying experience I ever had!!!! Will be recommending this dealership to all my family and friends!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2023

I have been to 2 other kia dealers recently. I would give them a 1 star review. I also said I would never purchase another kia. I called the new Kia dealer in Boardman (Ken Ganley) I hated Taylor. I talked to the service manager Shane Yesovich. He is the BEST service manager I have ever encounter in my life ( I am 69 years old) Shane is very knowledgable, polite, and just a very good honest person. I will not deal with anyone else. Thank You Shane!!! Daryl Hoffman

Cars logo
Cars Jan 29, 2023

Good experience. Great customer service! I was told this was my last free oil change. When I purchased the maintenance package it definitely should be for the 3 year lease! If it's not for the 3 years then that's a rip off!

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2023

Jimmy Vega, sales man from Ken Ganley of Medina… HANDS DOWN ONE OF THE BEST I HAVE WORKED WITH GETTING A CAR FROM DEALERSHIP, he listens to wht you are looking for when you are looking for a vehicle, and he goes above and beyond too make you feel not only comfortable but confident tht the vehicle you are looking to purchase is the right one for you without pressuring you into something you may not want and when you leave the dealership in your newly purchased vehicle you are 1000% satisfied!! Personally, i have bought many cars from dealerships in ...

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2023

Tad Ries was immaculate! Great service all the way across the board. If you read this and you’re really ready to get a vehicle go to KGK in Medina. Real Review from a real customer!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2023

The staff at Ken Ganley Kia are very helpful and pleasant to work with. Anyone looking for a car, should give them a try. Definately recommend

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2023

Bo gave me THE best finance experience I’ve ever had while getting my new kia. Would definitely recommend!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2023

Great service center engagement and quick turn-around on oil change and tire rotation. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 27, 2023

The facility is beautiful and so clean!!! Loved the coffee machine and how helpful the people were!

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2023

This is my fourth Kia Sorento I have bought from this dealership. The service department was great.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

I had my Kia Seltos serviced today at Ken Ganley KIA. They are very professional and did a superb job servicing my car. I’m very proud to be a KIA owner. I would highly recommend them for your next car purchase.

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2023

Ask for Eric in parts, guy is legit great at his job!

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2023

Excellent professional service every time! Dependable and reliable service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2023

Moe was phenomenal and he helped me get the right vehicle for my personal needs and my family

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2023

I went to several other dealerships before heading into Ken Ganley Kia of medina in a recommendation my friend made. Upon arrival we were greeted by Mike “Boston” and was immediately felt welcome unlike previous dealerships. Mike was very knowledgeable on the various Kia products and trim levels.Mike along with his sales manager we’re very easy to work with and beyond accommodating when it came to working with out budget and made sure to keep in contact between making the sale and day of pick up of the new vehicle. We will definitely be back for future car ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2023

Outstanding and reliable customer Service and workmanship!! Love my Kia Sportage and will definitely be back again.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2023

Always very good and helpful

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2023

Extremely fast service with and excellent customer service. Very good sales staff and techs service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2023

Kenny was in a word awesome. I am a older fella and he let me tell him about the car -stuff he already knew but he did not seem to be the least bit patronizing. I wish I knew the name of the lady from the service department she was very understanding that I did not know when I would meet the milage for the first oil change (I drive 20k Mi a year for work so she let me leave the appointment date open. Also everyones response time was exceptional!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2023

Our salesman was excellent , took his time with us , answered all questions , if he did not know or was not sure he went and found out . He went over the explorer 's functions and all the options that came with this vehicle . Very friendly and detail oriented . From the salesman to the closer everything went smooth , easy and fast ! When I am ready for a truck I will look here first , for sure !! Thanks for making this painless and fast !!🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 from start to finish !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2023

Very customer oriented I will always bring my car back here for service very quick

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2023

Please write at least 15 words about this dealership. The salesman and the people were great to work with and very informative. I just wish I didn’t have to pay so much money down but the people were nice

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2023

Jimmy and Nick are amazing!! They made the process of buying a car easy and seamless! I HIGHLY recommend ken ganley medina

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2023

Had a wonderful buying experience! Everyone was very kind and professional. Especially Jimmy, he was very knowledgeable and courteous. No pressure at all and went above and beyond to get us in our dream car. Thank you Jimmy and Nick! Highly recommend if you have any car buying needs!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 20, 2023

😃OUTSTANDING SERVICE THE PEOPLE THERE ARE PROS THANK YOU KEN GANLEY KIA

Cars logo
Cars Jan 19, 2023

I love my Kia. The service and staff are kind, respectful and do a fabulous job. I look forward to service appointments, because it is such a noice atmosphere to wait in.

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2023

Dwight White was the most helpful ever! Great assistance in the purchase but also incredibly kind to talk with. Would give extra starts if I could!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2023

Great service, I got in very quickly and the waiting room is nice. Will return

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2023

Just bought a brand new Telluride from Damon! He made the car buying process seamless! Thanks again Damon!!

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2023

I just purchased my first vehicle my salesman was Jay Lowe he was awesome. He was very patient and resourceful. I am more then satisfied with my purchase!

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2023

Quick process of scheduling my appointment. Technician was personable.

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2023

Always receive outstanding service here.

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2023

Excellent service

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2023

Great Service!

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2023

Savanna helped get me my first brand new car! Love my new 23 Sorento thank you Ken Ganley Kia.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 14, 2023

I made an appointment for my vehicle on Monday morning at 8:30 am as I was experiencing many issues. As of 3:00 pm that day, all issues were addressed, fixed, covered under warranty, and my car was returned. I’m very impressed with this service!

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2023

Cars logo
Cars Jan 13, 2023

The young man who took care of me in maintenance was outstanding

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2023

Very pleased with service received. Prompt attention in taking care of recalls, and minor maintenance needs. Everyone very friendly and went out of way to make me feel welcome. Thanks!

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2023

Kenny G was my salesman and was extremely helpful, friendly and very knowledgeable. I had a GREAT experience. I also want to tell you how great your finance manager Bo is. He had to work very hard to get me this deal. He is AMAZING and I'm so glad he is on your team. Without his hard wirk and knowledge I would not have been able to drive away in my new Kia. Thank you!


Leave Us A Review