Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2022

ken jr is arguably the best salesman in the nation. give him a look. top 2 and not 2

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2022

The younger Ken Ganley took care of us.when He was done,his father came out to make sure he a good job.great family with great prices.

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

I can’t begin to explain the excellent customer service I received today with getting my new Sportage!!. Mike Boston, Corvay, AJ, and Bo were so authentic and genuine, a breath of fresh air from how other dealerships can be. They made me feel so comfortable through the whole leasing process. I will definitely be back they have a loyal customer now!!

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

Buying a new car has always been stressful for me. Ken Ganley Kia made this an easy, stress free, and fun process for me. Bo Hoover the finance manager was so welcoming and funny kept me laughing and signing!!!! Lou was amazing thank you!

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

Frank Miller very good very detail great experience

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

This place is a breathe of fresh air in the car industry! I work with Kenny Ganley Jr I come all the way from New Jersey, that’s how good this place is! They truly take care of customers. They truly care. They truly put the customer first. Most people say it. These people do it.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2022

Tad and Steve were so knowledgeable and helpful, and gave us a great deal on our new Telluride SX!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

Had a great experience today buying a car from Mike G and Tad. Tad searched the lot and explained all the options for the Telluride before we came all the way from Toledo. He spent time explaining all the cars features and making sure we were comfortable before making our trip home. He explained the whole process, was up front, very clear/helpful but never pressured us.

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

Kenny G was very nice and talkative. He made the process super easy and quick. Highly recommend Ken Ganley Kia and Kenny G!

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

Kenny G was amazing!!! Made the experience very easy!

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

The sell man Bryan is really great to get some in to a a new vehicle I have really bad credit but him and his team behind got me into a 2021 Kia shoul

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2022

The staff was immediately helpful and kept me informed re progress, paperwork was understandable and easy, explanations were clear, they washed the car each time. Work was completed correctly the first time, I would recommend this dealership. It's my second Kia from here

Cars logo
Cars Sep 19, 2022

Bought two Kia's from Mike Boston this weekend and had a fantastic experience, not only was every single person I dealt with friend and helpful but they made my sale happen quick and painless.

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2022

Just went to test drive a Kia & ended up buying a new Telluride thanks to salesman Barry Urban. He was great to work with & very knowledgeable.

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2022

Mike “Boston” and his the young man Corvay were AWESOME! I love my new car.

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

Bo Hoover, Ish Whitworth and Steve Sawyer, thank you for your excellent service today in purchasing my new Telluride- best car buying experience I’ve had.

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

Kia Ganleys professional environment, ability to strike a deal, and customer service have made my car buying experience exceptional thank you- Ish Whitworth, Bo Hoover, and Steve Sawyer- top notch!

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

Frank Miller helped get me and my wife an awesome new Kia. Thanks so much for all the help. We will deffently return in the future

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

Frank Miller, is by far the best salesman here at Ken Galey Kia! Made the process simple and painless to get me placed in the car that I really wanted! Thank you!

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

Great place to buy a car. Tim was an excellent salesman. He was being shadowed by Corvay who also did a great job.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 15, 2022

Absolutely loved working with the team at Ken Ganley Kia Medina! They were professional and listened to my needs. I’ll definitely be working with them in the near future and recommend to all my family and friends! 🥰

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 15, 2022

I just got a new Sorento on Monday was worried about my credit being to low and having a ridiculous monthly payment.But they where able to get me the car I wanted and keep my payments low even with me having a credit score below 500 my monthly payments are 400 a month for a new Kia Sorento.I love Ken Ganley Kia Medina.They will work with you and get what u want.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 15, 2022

They work hard to find the right financing for you! I had filed bankruptcy and had only been at my job a few months. Tad was awesome and knowledgeable about all the bells and whistles on my Sportage SX Prestige!!! 💕😁

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

Keonta was great made my car buying easy!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2022

Frank was very helpful and knowledge of our car buying process. After being turned down twice he got us in a newer car with affordable payments!! Treated us like family! Will be back to purchase with him when our teen starts driving!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

Kenny did absolutely anything he could to help get me in the car I want for a price within my range! They went above and beyond and I highly recommend you go here for a car! I love my K5!

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

Brian hands down the best to work with. Just purchased vehicle number 2 from him. Highly recommend.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 12, 2022

I am glad to share with you my success story today , when I started trading binary and forex few months ago , I really don't have the necessary tools to trade and i lost a lot until I met mrs Gabriella Donald who thought me all about the market psychology as she managed my account for me . Today I am grateful to her for she great offer and help because it really changed my financial situation with an investment capital of $1000 and am making $15,400 profits per week right now . If you need her help, contact her via email [email protected]

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2022

Went in to get a new car that was better equipped to handle a growing family. Deric was super helpful and was able to get us a great out with a new car that day.

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2022

We got our dream car from Ken Ganley Kia! Deric was the best salesman, he treated us just like family. The whole process was seamless and easy. Highly recommend going through Deric!

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2022

Kenny Ganley was amazing to work with. I came in for a K5 GT first week of July Kenny helped me order it the way I wanted and said see you in three months.. it’s the first week of September and here I am driving away with my K5 GT. Thank you Kenny!!

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2022

Bought a 2023 kia k5 from my boy Kenny, service was great. Super nice people and walked me through everything. 10/10 experience. Go ask for Kenny when you go in there and he will take great care of you. They treat you like family in there.

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

The staff is great at Ken Ganley Kia, especially Brian Harvey who went out of his way to make buying my car an exceptional experience. Thanks so much for a great transaction and giving me my dream car I have wanted for more than 3 years. 🙌🏻

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

If you are in the market for a new/used vehicle, I highly recommend Ken Ganley Kia in Medina. My salesman Deric Martin was very helpful from the beginning to when I drove my Telluride off the lot. My first time at the dealership, Deric listened to everything I wanted in the vehicle, he found it and took it for a test drive. He tried so hard to get me the color I wanted but he found the perfect one in the end.

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

Thank you Cordale and Maria! I love my new Kia. Excellent customer service 👏

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

L.Bell was very patient and helpful. I appreciate more than anything that he did not over sell the vehicle.

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

I can’t thank Deric enough! He was the best and worked with me to get me out of my lease early and into a 2022 Kia Sorento with affordable payments. I have wanted this SUV for awhile and absolutely love my car and look forward to continuing a relationship with Kia Medina.

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2022

Tad and Bo hooked me up getting out of old car into new sportage! Check them out!

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2022

Kenny Ganley Jr. was very nice and welcoming. He continued to offer great service throughout the process answering all questions and catering to my needs very efficiently.

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2022

Visited Ken Ganley Kia on Friday, September 2, 2022. Had to have my maintenance oil change. Was very well taken care of by Brett Kochman (service advisor). He came out to waiting area to let my husband and I know what was going on with car and gave us approximate wait time. He even offered us a shuttle in case we needed to go somewhere while we waited. Would not go anywhere else but, Ken Ganley Kia in Medina

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2022

Cordale Wall was great! No high pressure, polite, courteous and knowledgeable. A really good guy who sold me a really good Kia!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2022

Come see Boston! He wants to see you in a Ken galley kia!

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2022

Frank Miller he was great friendly. Gave me a great deal. I will definitely be seeing him again

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2022

Frank Miller is a great salesman. Very friendly and informative. Overall a very positive experience.

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

Frank Miller is the best. He heard what I wanted and made it as easy as possible to help me find the car I needed today.

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

Absolutely amazing,the staff was so very friendly,and ready to help with everything...Thank you to Krista for all she did your amazing,🙂 and Tad your so awesome. Thank you,for all you did to help me purchase my 2022 Sorento.. Forever Greatful, BethDeeterBayer

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

I came in to look and left with my Kia Telluride. The experience was positive!! I tell everyone I know how great Ken Ganley Kia Medina is!!

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

Frank Miller was a great salesman. I recommend him.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2022

My wife and I were very happy with the overall experience! We both haven't bought a car in the past 10 years and when we just started looking, stock seemed very scarce at places near our home. We found some cars of interest and decided to head out to Ken Ganley Kia in Medina. We were pleasantly greeted by Tad, and he immediately was able to get us in the cars we were interested in. It ended up being a longer night than expected, but Tad and the rest of the team stayed late to work with us and we ...

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 30, 2022

This recent Sunday I met with Frank . Though I wasn’t able to walk away with a new car, I just wanted to reach out let others know I can’t thank him enough for taking the time to do the best that he could for me I really appreciate it and I really didn’t feel pushed like I had previously with other dealerships. My situation was EXTREMELY difficult having negative equity with my current vehicle as a trade in Frank and the rest of his team gave their very best effort. Before I even walked in the door ...

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2022

Thanks to Frank Miller he talked to me and we had a lot in common. He was the best car dealer ever!

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2022

I traveled from Muncie Indiana to Ken Ganley to purchase a Kia Niro. They were the closest location that had one set at a great price point. (There were none in my state other than through an online dealer that I had not heard great things about.) They were so helpful. They squeezed me in to a booked scheduled since I was driving so far. Mike and Lance helped me prepare as much as possible before making the drive over to the dealership. The process was quick and easy, and they got me on the road home in my new (...

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2022

Frank Miller got us into the family car that we came to look at, and he was very professional and accommodating to us! We will definitely recommend Miller and Ken Ganley in the future!

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2022

Good working with Mike Boston to buy a new car

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2022

I went up there to look at buying a 2023 Seltos and from the moment we arrived everyone was very friendly and helpful. Our salesman was Barry and he was great with us. Everyone we spoke to was very helpful and I feel cared about us and our experience. I ended up leaving with a brand new Seltos and I love it. Thanks Ken Ganley Kia!

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2022

I had a wonderful experience at Kia thank you Marvin

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2022

If you ever want to visit a clean professional place where everyone is diligent professional courteous and kind but above all business.Tad Ries Sales Consultant is the best he came all the way to Euclid for me. Can you believe that, now who does that? Ted Ries, and was quite the gentlemen,I’m telling you the car is very nice Ted showed me how to navigate everything. When at home I called Ted with something I had forgotten, no problem he helped me out. You want a nice car and a nice experience go to Ken Ganley Kia ...

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2022

Cordale is awesome and got me what I wanted at a reasonable price. Keonta is very entertaining and gave me a good laugh while I was here. I enjoyed my experience and I highly recommend cordale as your salesman!

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2022

Very friendly .highly recommend

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2022

We have been searching for an EV for quite awhile but had not considered a KIA EV6 until we happened to see one. Of course there were none around to really look at and test drive but we discovered that orders were still being accepted so we stopped by Ken Ganley KIA in Medina. We met with Damon and explained what we were looking for (trim levels, options, etc.). Damon wrote up our order and explained that there was going to be wait time of 3 months or so. We ordered the vehicle late in June so we weren't expecting ...

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2022

I had a great experience with Ken Ganley Kia! My salesman, Ken, and the GM, Steve, were able to make my dream come true by owning a Telluride! Ken was super helpful and patient with all of my questions. He let me test drive a couple cars before settling on ordering a Telluride. Even that was a smooth and easy process. Didn't ever feel pressured at all, which is so important! I cannot wait to get my car in 3 months!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 23, 2022

My car buying experience was great thanks to Leo! This was my first time buying a car all by myself. Leo walked me through the whole process and was very helpful and made me feel comfortable.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 22, 2022

My sales guy, Bryan Harvey was the best!!! He knows his stuff! Buying my k5 at ganley Kia was the easiest, quickest, most painless car buying experience I have ever had! I would definitely recommend them and Bryan for sure!

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2022

Tim was such an amazing salesman. He was very helpful and explained everything along the way. He is not a fast talker like most salesman. Please ask for Tim when you come in. Highly recommended.

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2022

I just bought my 2023 Kia Sportage Xline. Had an amazing experience, very friendly staff. Bryan Harvey was very helpful knowledgeable, and ensured my husband and I got the best deal along with Nikolaus Nageotte. I Highly recommend Ken Ganley Kia for purchasing your next vehicle. Thank you! I love my new car!

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2022

Frank Miller was so awesome love my new truck

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2022

I brought my '18 Soul in because the transmission was shuttering. They were able to diagnose the issue and set up an appointment with me asap to replace both clutches. It was all covered under warranty and everyone was extremely nice at the service counter. They were able to get me a loaner and the job was done in 3 days. I cannot say enough good things about this dealership. Thanks guys, the car drives perfect again!

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2022

I brought a Buick Encore and Lance Bell was my rep and he did a awesome job. They put me in a vehicle and I drove 3hrs for the car

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2022

During the car shortage where no dealership seemed to have any vehicles in stock or coming anytime soon, Ken Ganley was able to get me test driving a similar vehicle I wanted quickly and had the car I wanted ordered. They met the price I wanted and after a few weeks it was an easy process to pick up and be on my way!

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2022

Everything was great. Would buy here again from Frank Miller

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2022

I'm am very pleased with Lance Bell service he was everything and went above and beyond. Also Bo Hoover im still smiling from ear to ear he made me feel special and also went the extra mile for me

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 19, 2022

definitely recommend kia ganley in medina. Both me and my sister for a kia forte here and we’re taken great care of especially in the service department with brett. he is AMAZING! I highly recommend and only see brett when you’re there !!

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2022

I recently purchased a new vehicle from Ganley Kia and had THEE best experience in my entire car buying history! This was all due to my salesman, Barry Urban. Not sure if I should call him a salesman, more like a sales professional. He was very knowledgeable about the vehicle I wanted and it didn’t feel like he was “selling” anything. If you’re in the market for a new Kia, I recommend you go see Barry at Ganley Kia!

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2022

Just got my New Rio . Frank was Great didn't try to sale more then we wanted . He was Great if you need a car go see him . Charles who got our loan did Great got our payment were we wanted it. Kia people are not pushy but can answer your questions. BEST PLACE TO GO

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2022

Frank Miller was so so helpful when it came time for me to lease a new car! He & the team advised me & my husband on our options & worked within our budget to get us into a car we absolutely loved. When we weren’t sure it was the right decision, he never got frustrated and offered to go through all other options with us, as well. He was so thorough with explaining the benefits/disadvantages of either decision that we made & truly assisted us in the process. I am so in love with my 2022 Sorento and ...

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2022

My experience here was nothing less than perfect. Jeremey was absolutely incredible. He was willing to jump through hoops for me, from the start. Told him about our experiences at other dealerships and he promised no BS. He delivered. Happily driving a brand new 2023 Kia Forte, thanks to him. Every employee here was amazing. My first car buying experience was everything I was hoping for. Beyond grateful I took a chance here. Thank you all for your hospitality!

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2022

Frank your salesman was so patient, kind and courteous while we were trying to purchase our new car. He put no pressure on us but and the same time he explained everything in detail so we could make the ultimate decision. You need more people like Frank. He did such a wonderful job before and after the sale. Thank you so much Frank for being there for us.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2022

1. Speak to service consultant (Mike Mullins) Immediately; 2) review multi-point inspection: while being completed; 3) kept informed of status: yes; 4) genuine care: yes; 5) transportation offered: not needed; 6) vehicle ready when promised: yes; 7) after service finish paperwork: yes; 8) vehicle delivered after service: personnel retrieved vehicle; 9) vehicle returned: cleaner than brought in; 10) vehicle setting: returned to original settings; 11) service work completed right the first time: yes; 12) how likely to reccommend ken ganley kia: 10.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2022

Thank you Jack Hamel for the great experience and help! 🙂

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2022

After pulling off the highway with car trouble, this dealership was the closest in walking distance and we walked there to see if they had the part we needed. It was a Sunday and the service dept was closed. Two of their staff, Keontae and Kaleigh, went out of their way to assist us, even driving us over to our vehicle, helped get our car moving, and even made an appt for us at a local tire shop since we were not from the area. We were so grateful for their kindness.

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2022

I’ve been searching for a car a long time and Mike Gentry hung in there with me providing patience, understanding, and expertise the entire time! Lance Bell is second to none and will walk a mile, tirelessly for his customers! The finance department with Charles and Bo were equally as impressive!! Ken Ganley Kia is second to none! I have a new dealership that has earned my business for LIFE!!❤️

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2022

Worked with Barry Urban. Very helpful. No pressure sale.

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2022

Had such a great experience! Super friendly!

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2022

Our salesman was Lance Bell, he was nothing short of amazing. We had a situation to get my mother in the car she wanted and not the one she was put in, and he bent over backwards to make it happen. She purchased a brand new Kia and couldn’t be more happy, which makes me happy. Anyone who works this hard to help my mother is worth not only my mother’s business and highest recommendation, but also my gratitude and admiration. Without question nor hesitation, go to Ken Ganley Medina and ask for Lance. You will not be ...

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2022

I had such a great experience at this dealership! Shout out to Deric and Steven who went above and beyond to get me what I was looking for. I turned in my old lease and they had me driving my new one in 2 hours! Highly recommend this place for all your car needs.

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2022

Tonyye was polite and professional! She answered my questions and addressed my concerns sufficiently that I scheduled an appointment next week to buy a car. She is an asset to your company

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2022

Very helpful and professional. Thanks again.

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2022

Great customer service!!!

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2022

Tonnye was very friendly and professional.

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2022

Very helpful and quick, answered my questions directly and scheduled my appt with no hassle. Def one of the better calls I've ever experienced with a dealership. Deric was the absolute best at helping me leave in a brand new 2023 kia forte with payments i can afford. i love my new car and the service was great, looking forward to continuing this relationship with kia of medina!

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2022

Jarrod Braucher was very nice, efficient and took great care of me! He's an awesome Express Advisore!

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2022

Krista was very informative, had excellent customer service skills, and took care of my needs in a timely manner.

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2022

Bryan did a great job with helping navigate my new car thanks Bryan .

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2022

Dope service for real I thought I was not gonna be able to walk away with a car! But they worked with me all the way! Superb service A1!


Leave Us A Review